Posted by: epsyck | July 2, 2007

First Post

So. It’s my first post in the new craft blog. Had another, but I hated the name. So it’s a new one! Ummm. Let’s see, right now I’m in Russia. So my knitting is limited. I’m knitting the sleeves to my boyfriend’s future christmas present (I know sweater curse blahblahblah, but we’ll have been together for a year on august 16 so I’m not worried). Anyway, That’s all I’m writing for the moment since this is a quick first post while I’m in an internet cafe, and I’ll write a little more tomorrow about the current knitting pattern and my  possible trip to the yarn store today/tomorrow/whenever.

Leave a Reply

Categories

