Posted by: epsyck | July 6, 2007

argh

So lately I haven’t been knitting much. Why? Well apart from being a little bored with knitting and discovering the wonder that is russian television in the afternoon, I’ve had a problem. A big one.

 Basically, I need to print, fill out, and send these papers to my school’s financial aid office. They also claim that I need to refile my taxes. Why is this a problem? Well, I’m in Russia. This means I have no computer of my own, I have no printer, and no scanner – none of the great things I have back home.  I also have no way of sending them out except via email given the whole it takes several months to send mail to/from russia/the US.

 So the question is, how do I do this?

Leave a Reply

Categories

