Posted by: epsyck | August 16, 2007

YAY

So I fixed the boyfriend sweater, and I’m almost up to the point where I had to unravel. Ironically enough, it’s also our first anniversary (and his 25th birthday). We actually started seeing each other before August 16th, it’s just that we decided we were actually “dating” starting the night we went out to Dinosaur BBQ in NYC for his birthday. It’s a bit sad that I’m not with him today, but he has his candidacy exam all next week (darn PhD) and has to finish studying (which I understand).

We’re having a belated anniversary/birthday celebration when I head out there for the Penn State football game on Sept 1. I’m planning my menu already, I get to christen the kitchen in his townhouse.

But tonight I’m going to the movies with my aunt and she’s taking me out to dinner, not quite what I had planned, but it’ll do.

Leave a Reply

Categories

