Posted by: epsyck | October 18, 2007

I almost forgot…

I have had a line from Avenue Q going through my head for the past two hours. It goes like this:

“There is life outside your apartment, there’s a pigeon squashed on the street…eww”

why you ask has this been going through my head? well today when I was walking home from my thesis seminar, I passed a squashed rat (the first one I’ve seen, usually it’s just pigeons)

also, after 4 years of living in NYC I still  misspell pigeons 50% of the time – I always add a D

Leave a Reply

Categories

