Posted by: epsyck | October 23, 2007

I don’t know about you

But when I have work at 8:30 tomorrow morning, and said I would be sure to go to bed early, playing with my new jewellery making materials seems like a perfect idea!

an hour later, I have made 3 prototype earrings/stitch markets, realized that I have to run to the craft store again when I go visit the boy in PA (they have joann out there, and it’s just more convenient that doing it all in nyc). But in my defense, They are going to be presents for my SP in my last package…a red set (b/c she likes red just like me lol) and a leaf set (I don’t know if she likes green…but it’s that time of year for leaves?).

and as for the boy sweater – I’m almost done! It’s kind of scary actually. I’ve been knitting this since may…all I have left is 5 more decrease rows, the collar, and the various little pick up this many stitches and knit them for like 5 rows.

but now it actually IS time for bed.

Leave a Reply

Categories

