Posted by: epsyck | January 14, 2008

This is going to be a busy week…

Well…not this week. This week is going to be fairly laid back (just have to pack etc.). But NEXT week…oof. I go back to NYC on Saturday, I start my internship Monday, I work on Tuesday (opening shift), then possibly a shift at my internship, then I have a 4 hour info session that evening for a job thing, then have actual classes on Wednesday, and a job interview at 9am on Thursday. I’ll have to break out the skirt suit and find some appropriate shoes (appropriate for the weather more than the outfit – I am the queen of business attire).

Oh, and finish those knucks. And the neckwarmer that I want finished before the job stuff. Because I want to look like an adult or something. And in NYC that means being in style.

Leave a Reply

Categories

