Posted by: epsyck | January 15, 2008

annoying second post of the day…

I got my new cellphone! It’s super sexy. And for at least the next month, I get to watch TV and surf the web as much as I want. Because we have a free month long trial of these new programs on Verizon Wireless (which I personally love – I know some people hate it, but any wireless company that gets me service in the subway tunnels is fine by me).

Also, I signed up for two swaps…I figure it’s a way to keep me doing FUN things (and creative things) so that I don’t let my school/work life take over everything. I have a great idea already and I’m super excited about it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

