Posted by: epsyck | January 23, 2008

disregard my last post

I realized I can not take the film class tonight (which gives me an extra 4 hours free!) and still have enough credits to be full time. This is good. Especially since I really have to do some laundry and this is the perfect time.

AND I realized that instead of having to take 14 different subway lines to get to my interview tomorrow I just have to go down to Penn Station then take the shuttle to Grand Central. That’s right – instead of an hour and a half it will take about 45 minutes (including a stop at Starbucks!)

Yay for life working out a bit! Now it’s off to (hopefully) pick up a package of things I left at home and throw some laundry in.

Leave a Reply

Categories

