Posted by: epsyck | January 24, 2008

Job interview went well today. Thank goodness I left embarassingly early. First there was a “sick passanger” in times square which means the 1 line was completely held up (silly subway). Then I am an idiot and still can’t figure out where things are on the East Side (don’t ask…I’m a West Side girl). But I’m done for the night (could NOT intern today after that interview).

Unfortunately the LYS wasn’t open when I went by, so no socks or mitts today, but I might start working on a sweater I have swatched for, depending. I have to run back to campus to check my mail and watch a movie for my Russian class, but I think that’s the only work I have so far (and reading something…but that isn’t due til monday).

Leave a Reply

Categories

