Posted by: epsyck | March 3, 2008

So I just signed up for something to help me get back into shape after the holidays (it was bad…I don’t want to talk about it lol). Anyway, on Self Magazine’s website they have a little program thing where you can track your eating and exercise and win prizes. Of course I’m sure they sell my email or something, but whatever.

So anyway, I shouldn’t be home right now. But, my teacher has the flu. This is bad because the flu sucks, but it is also good for me because I have her for two classes and that means that all I have today is work and time to do some homework. It gave me time to go for a quick cardio and weight training break, as well as (soon) working on my thesis. The goal is to write like 3 pages today. I think I can do it. I have to go from like 1919 through 1989. Should be ok.

Leave a Reply

Categories

