Posted by: epsyck | March 30, 2008

There’s nothing quite like realizing how much you have to do…

So I have finished my thesis in terms of page length (it is indeed over 50 pages at the moment), but not in terms of information. In fact, I haven’t even started the final chapter, you know, the one where I pull it all together and evaluate my questions.

Also, I have a Russian test on wednesday. Have I mentioned that I haven’t been doing much work for it over the past week because I felt very not well and didn’t realize our test was this soon.

Oh, and I have rehersals for the play I’m in (for a class…that I need to graduate) 3-4 days a week. And I still haven’t memorized all of my lines.

Let’s just say that I am currently freaking out and just hoping to survive the next week without having a nervous breakdown. Also, I have to remember to run to the video rental place and rent the movie that half of my test is based on (I have one of them but not the other).

Now, I need to finish the last bit of my thesis draft for the day, and try to go memorize vocabulary very very quickly…I can’t WAIT to be in the library science program. Honestly, it can not be as bad as this. No matter what it can’t be this tough. (Speaking of which, I’m still looking for an apartment, but I’ve sent out a bunch of inquiries and will hopefully hear back in the next week about what people have open).

Leave a Reply

Categories

